"Brainville" ist die aktuelle CD meiner Band neogene.
cover brainville

produced by neogene / co-produced by U.K. Rattay / recorded at Tor 2, Aachen and Public Peace Studio, Aldenhoven / mixed by Oliver Spanke / mastered by EROC at Mastering Ranch / all songs written by Oliver Spanke & Manuela Frey / published by rattay music, GEMA / artwork by Ralf Wierzbowski / Oliver and Martin play "Mensinger" guitars, Markus plays "Maruszczyk Instruments" bass guitars.


VÖ: 29.08.2014
Label: rent a dog
LC: 12436

track listing:

1. Brainville
2. A Little Depressed
3. Wave Goodbye
4. Hush
5. Dolls & Guns
6. A New Day
7. Shame
8. Hazy Sunshine
9. Psycho Rey
10. Edge of the World

 amazon | iTunes

© 2018 Oliver Spanke. All Rights Reserved.

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.